Pääkaupunkiseudun toimikunta

Yhteystiedot

Maija Boshkov

p. 0400 445481

email: maija.boshkov@outlook.com

Airi Hakasalo

p. 040 551 1704

e-mail airi.a.hakasalo@gmail.com

Lissu Kaivolehto

p. 050 5459275

email: lissu.kaivolehto@gmail.com

Pirkko Niemi

p. 050 3700812

email: phniemi56@gmail.com 

Piia Riikonen

email: riikonen.piia@gmail.com

Paavo Valonen

p. 0500 605189

email: pvalonen@hotmail.com